Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 116 (0.103 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"stout"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Max Creek Live at Harper's Ferry on 2000-09-30 - Max Creek
Set1 Disc1 ~~~~~ 01 Something Is Forming (intro) >> 02 Baby Please Don't Go >> 03 Devil's Heart >> 04 The Field >> 05 Dark Water >> Disc 2 ~~~~~~ 01 ICU Set2 ~~~~ 02 Can't Let Go 03 Yellow Moon* >> 04 You're The Only One 05 Stormy Monday Disc3 ~~~~~ 01 Scarlet Begonias >> 02 Something Is forming (Close) Encore ~~~~~~ 03 Mark Talking 04 Henry >> 05 Back Porch Boogie Blues
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 265 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Toad's Place on 1987-09-17 - Max Creek
Set 1: The Harder They Come > Borrowing Time, Gypsy Blue, Mystery Train, Just a Rose > Big Boat (cut). Set 2: jam > The Field > Sugar Magnolia > Stormy Monday, In the Midnight Hour > After Midnight (cut). Get Back and Good Lovin' missing.
Downloads: 198 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Spring House Hotel on 2002-08-18 - Max Creek
1. Louisiana Sun* ---> 2. Big Boat 3. Dark Water 4. Willow Tree 5. Columbus Stockade Blues 6. Wild Side ---> 7. Something Is Forming ENCORE 8. Henry ---> 9. Back Porch Boogie Blues
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 906 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1994-04-06 - Max Creek
Set 1: Double Dare > Mystery Train, Silver Jack, Well Alright > Want to Die Easy > Magic Carpet Ride. Set 2: Summer Sun > Dark Water, Train to Cry, Mercury Blues > Hard Love > Around and Around. Encore: Pissed Off.
Downloads: 135 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Gathering of the Vibes; Seaside Park on 2007-08-10 - Strangefolk
August 11, 2007 Gathering of the Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: Neumann km184 > v2> SBM-1. optical> iRiver h120 [DIN 90* tapers section right side of soundboard] transfer: h120> USB> Samplitutde Pro 7.0> cdWave> FLAC taped/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1: 01. Lost Souls 02. Bait 03. Gets You Movin' 04. Livin' It Out 05. Sweet New England 06. All The Same 07...
Keywords: Gathering of the Vibes; GOTV
Downloads: 1,288 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1993-10-14 - Max Creek
***DISC 1*** (63:15) Set 1 1. You Write the Book > (14:04) 2. Six Days on the Road (5:23) 3. The Weight (5:39) 4. Waiting for You (8:05) 5. I Will Always See Your Face > (12:51) 6. Who Do You Love > (11:33) 7. Cities (5:37) ***DISC 2*** (74:59) Set 2 1. The Field > (14:04) 2. Big Boat (11:07) 3. Darlin' (6:37) 4. talk/tuning (1:18) 5. Leaves > (14:26) 6. You Can't Always Get What You Want > (8:40) 7...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 370 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Middle East on 1994-08-27 - Max Creek
Set 2 only: Cocaine Lady > Big Boat > Devil's Heart > Wipe Out > Magic Carpet Ride > Big Boat > Signature.
Downloads: 106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Woody's Roadhouse on 1995-10-07 - Max Creek
Set 1: Just a Rose > You Don't Know, The Weight, Back Street Woman, See It My Way > Double Dare > Goin' down the Road Feelin' Bad. Set 2: Greg's Funky Rap, Franklin's Tower > LFS > Henry > Jones > Lawyers Guns & Money > Life During Wartime. Encores: Think of What You've Done > Just a Rose (conclusion)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 237 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Sterling Stage on 2013-07-06 - Max Creek
Set 1: Devil's Heart > Jones > When That Evening Sun Goes Down, I'll Be Your Baby Tonight, Wild Side > If You Ask Me. Set 2: Back Porch Boogie Blues > Big Boat, Cocaine Lady > Gypsy Blue > Mystery Train, You're the Only One > Just a Rose. Encores: Walkin' in Jerusalem, Cities. 2nd Encores: I Shall Be Released > Stay with Me.
Downloads: 347 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Harper's Ferry on 2004-02-07 - Max Creek
Set 1 Disc 1: 1. In Harmony ---> 2. Feelin' Alright ---> 3. Blood Red Roses 4. Willow Tree Disc 2: 1. Copperhead Road ---> 2. Devil's Heart* ---> 3. Bertha* Set 2 4. She's Here ---> 5. Up On Cripple Creek 6. I Want You To Know Disc 3: 1. Emerald Eyes --> Jam*@---> 2. Space* ---> 3. You Let Me Down Again* Encore 4. Sympathy For The Devil*#
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 384 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1994-09-28 - Max Creek
Set 1: jam > The Field > Borrowing Time > Gypsy Blue (reggae version) > Who Do You Love > Life During Wartime. Set 2: If You Ask Me, Stormy Monday, The Seven, Ramble on Rose, Tangled and Dark > Hard to Handle (Eamon Cronin). Encore: U.S. Blues.
Downloads: 115 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1989-05-10 - Max Creek
Set 1: Franklin's Tower > Borrowing Time, Fire & Brimstone, Pissed Off, Jones > Devil's Heart > Signature. Set 2: Darlin > Louisiana Sun, Willin', Mercury Blues > Season of the Witch > Sugar Magnolia. Encore: Get Back.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1999-05-21 - Max Creek
***DISC 1*** (75:07) Set 1 1. tuning/talk (2:22) 2. Jones > (14:56) 3. Tangled Up in Blue > (16:17) 4. John Henry > (11:49) 5. Orange Sunshine > (7:28) 6. Boogie On Reggae Woman > (10:35) 7. You Let Me Down Again (11:38) ***DISC 2*** (79:32) Set 2 1. Truckin' > (12:49) 2. Last Thing on My Mind (6:35) 3. Said and Done > (11:17) 4. Ready to Burn > (13:59) 5. The Harder They Come (9:19) 6. Stormy Monday (14:22) 7...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 200 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 2003-12-31 - Max Creek
Disc 1: 1. Lousiana Sun > 2. Big Boat > 3. Dark Water Disc 2: 1. Mama Are You Ready > 2. After Midnight* > 3. New Years Countdown 4. Auld Lang Snye 5. In Harmony* 6. Angel Of My Mind* 7. After Midnight* > 8. Big Boat* Disc 3: 1. Heartbeat> 2. The Seven 3. Don't Think Twice,It's All Right* 4. Free Born Man#, 5. You're The Only One* Disc 4: 1. For What It's Worth*> 2. Emerald Eyes*%> 3. The Bug*> 4. Gimme Shelter*@ 5...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 475 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Earth Jam 97 @ Sunrise Resort on 1997-08-23 - Max Creek
One Set Disc 1: 1. Cruel World > (14:57) 2. See It My Way > (14:59) 3. You're The Only One (8:57) 4. Feelin' Alright* > (9:26) 5. Tore Up Over You* (9:33) 6. I Will Always See Your Face > (13:25) 7. Me And My Uncle (6:15) Disc 2: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind > (10:11) 2. Drums > (8:54) 3. Orange Sunshine > (11:35) 4. Well All Right > (6:24) 5. Gypsy Blue > (6:02) 6. Something Is Forming (8:30) Encore 7...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 379 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Big Leg Emma Live at Tobacco Road on 2006-10-05 - Big Leg Emma
1. Perfect World 2. Walls of Jordan 3. Cornfed 4. Hey Maker 5. Daniel 6. The Lonely Hearted 7. I Know You Rider
Downloads: 346 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Harper's Ferry on 2004-12-28 - Strangefolk
Disc 1 : 1. like you anyway 2. paint 3. big fish 4. chasing away >float > chasing away 5. lost my way 6. shelley 7. first time set 2: 1. lucy down 2. wind wont blow 3. come on down 4. california 5. anchor 6. fallin 7. cobwebs encore: 8. fearless
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 253 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Met on 2010-12-31 - Max Creek
Set One - Disc 1: 1. Orange Sunshine > (13:06) 2. Up On Cripple Creek (9:25) 3. You Don't Know (5:48) 4. The Field > (17:53) 5. Walkin' In Jerusalem (7:48) 6. Darlin' > (13:02) 7. You Let Me Down Again (11:48) Set Two Disc 2: 1. Talk/Crowd (1:03) 2. Lawyers, Guns And Money > (5:16) 3. Jam > NYE Countdown (3:34) 4. Crowd (1:46) 5. Auld Lang Syne (1:39) 6. Talk/Crowd (1:05) 7. In The Midnight Hour > (17:07) 8...
Downloads: 1,024 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1999-08-20 - Max Creek
***DISC 1*** (42:02) Set 1 1. Orange Sunshine > (12:28) 2. Rainbow > (13:06) 3. See Things My Way (10:20) 4. Thoughts (6:07) ***DISC 2*** (41:28) 1. Silver Jack (10:27) 2. Don't Do It > (5:24) 3. Yellow Moon > (15:05) 4. Big Boat (10:31) ***DISC 3*** (73:05) Set 2 1. talk * (4:10) 2. Cocaine Lady (15:22) 3. The Other One (6:22) 4. The Bug > (8:46) 5. Peaceful Warrior > (8:44) 6. Can't Find My Way Home > (7:32) 7...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 579 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Webster Theatre on 2006-05-05 - Max Creek
Set 1 Disc 1: 1. She's Here (15:49) 2. Dark Water (9:47) 3. Tangled Up In Blue (10:42) 4. Carrie (11:11) Disc 2: 1. Talk (0:36) 2. Devil's Heart > (20:48) 3. Copperhead Road > (7:03) 4. You Let Me Down Again (10:35) Set 2 - Disc 3: 1. Folsom Prison Blues (7:04) 2. Summer Sun > Jam (17:31) 3. Mexicali Blues (7:19) 4. Speed Of The Sound Of Loneliness (8:19) 5. Save Yourself (5:28) 6. Space > St. Stephen > (8:37) 7...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 787 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Water Street Music Hall on 2012-01-21 - Max Creek
Set 1: You Write the Book > Wild Side, Copperhead Road, Willow Tree, Peaceful Warrior > Thank You > Windows. Set 2: The Same Things > Willie and the Hand Jive > See It My Way > The Field > I Want to Die Easy > Life During Wartime. Encores: Shanty > Just a Rose.
Downloads: 669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 2004-07-10 - Max Creek
SET 1 Why You Been Gone So Long Rainbow >> When I Paint My Masterpiece Drag* Darlin' Up On Cripple Creek Secrets >> "Little Wing" jam >> Cities SET 2 Winter In The City* White Freightliner Blues Wild Side >> Friend of The Devil You're The Only One Katie Mae >> Something Is Forming ENCORE Travelin' Teardrop Blues*
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Woody's Roadhouse on 1990-11-09 - Max Creek
Set 1: Louisiana Sun > Let It Roll, Stagger Lee, She Took Off My Romeos, Dream, Back Porch Boogie Blues, Leaves > After Midnight > Slow Down. Set 2: Magic Carpet Ride > Wild Side, Band from Chicago, Pissed Off, Have You Ever Seen the Rain?, I Will Always See Your Face > One More Saturday Night. Encore: Lawyers Guns and Money.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 425 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1995-11-10 - Max Creek
Set 1: Jones > Who Do You Love, Silver Jack, If You Ask Me > Rainbow > Henry > If You Ask Me. Set 2: Jones intro > Gone So Long, Big Boat > Dark Water, Leaves > Big Boat, Greatest Story Ever Told. Encores: Greg's Funky Rap, Werewolves of London.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 225 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Pearl Street on 1996-12-07 - Max Creek
ONE-SET SHOW ***DISC 1*** (54:37) 1. Cold Rain and Snow > (10:10) 2. Borrowing Time (9:26) 3. Thoughts > (1:56) cut by equipment power failure 4. Drums > (8:01) 5. Thoughts (7:16) 6. Calling Elvis > (8:28) 7. Darlin' > (9:17) ***DISC 2*** (77:17) 1. You Let Me Down Again > (8:57) 2. July Woman > (7:51) 3. When It Comes to You > (9:44) 4. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind > (14:35) 5. Gypsy Blue > (6:07) 6...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 457 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 1988-08-19 - Max Creek
Set 1: Orange Sunshine > Big Boat, Blood Red Roses, Dance, Down on the Corner > I Know You Rider > Who Do You Love > I Know You Rider. Set 2: The Field > Rainbow, She's Here, Stagger Lee, Eyes of Desire, Just a Rose > Knockin' on Heaven's Door > Goin' down the Road Feelin' Bad. Encore: Get Back.
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 385 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Sully's Pub on 2005-12-09 - Max Creek
Set 1 That's What They Say, White Freightliner Blues, Silver Jack, Emotional Railroad, Mystery Train, Wild Side -> In Harmony -> Fire & Brimstone Set 2 You Write The Book -> Man's Fate, Eyes Of Desire, King Of California, Mother, Long Train Runnin', Mozambique -> Space -> Something Is Forming Encore You're The Only One
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,886 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Club Toast on 1998-04-18 - Max Creek
One-set show (with Mike Gordon): Love Makes You Lose Your Mind > Big Boat, Dark Water, Back Street Woman, Hard Love, Wild Side > Something Is Forming, Boogie on Reggae Woman > You're the Only One, Jones > Poetry by Frank Messina > Who Do You Love > Tangled up in Blue (Eamon Cronin). Encore: One Way Out (Eamon Cronin).
Keywords: Mike Gordon; Frank Messina; Eamon Cronin
Downloads: 199 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Globe Theatre on 1994-12-10 - Max Creek
Set 1: In Harmony > Mystery Train, Miles and Miles, Thoughts, Louisiana Sun > Fire & Brimstone > In the Midnight Hour. Set 2: Just a Rose > Wild Side, Band from Chicago, Trippin' > Hard Love > Trippin'. Encore: Bertha.
Downloads: 160 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Lupos Heartbeak Hotel on 2000-06-14 - Strangefolk
Set 1 1. Stout-Hearted 2. Rachel 3. Great Long While 4. Bait 5. Sometimes 6. Rather Go Fishin' 7. Take it Easy on Me 8. Dance Set 2 1. Burned Down > 2. All the Same 3. Mud Spring Draw 4. Valhalla 5. Love Junkie 6. New Glock II 7. See Too 8. Mama 9. Poland 10. Encore Break Encore 11. Roads
Downloads: 126 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Hempstock Festival on 2009-08-22 - Strangefolk
Strangefolk as "The Mondegreens" 08/22/2009 Hempstock - Harmony, ME SBD>DAT (DA-P1) Recorded by Chris McKearney 1. Brighter Nights 2. Belly Flop 3. Paperback Book 4. On The Road Again 5. Around The Bend 6. Strange Lullaby 7. Little Bird 8. Lost Souls 9. Shakedown Street 10. Train To Boston Entire show played without Luke Patchen Montgomery. Stevie Jones on guitar.
Downloads: 575 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Camp Kee-wanee on 2010-05-30 - Strangefolk
Vernville Stage - Afternoon set Bait No Rehearsal Round Train to Boston Get You Movin' Whatever About 80 Near & Far Leave a Message New Glock 2 Entitled Main Stage - Evening sets Set One: Come On Down Windowseat Livin' It Out Don't Mind Me Family Tradition Escalator Anodyne Brighter Nights Shift My Step Lost Souls Set Two: When I'm Gone Rubber Band> Wind Won't Blow Month of Tuesdays Bellyflop Lucy Down Sad> Bittersweet Symphony Fallin' Encore: Sweet New England _________________
Keywords: strangecreek8
Downloads: 750 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Guthrie Center on 2008-06-14 - Max Creek
-SCOTT and MARK Show- d1t01 - Intro d1t02 - Sadie d1t03 - Solitaire Love d1t04 - Hard Love d1t05 - Welcome Home d1t06 - The Weight d1t07 - Emotional Railroad d1t08 - Mama Tried d1t09 - Cruel World -> d1t10 - Mississippi Delta d1t11 - Something Is Forming Set 2 d2t01 - Jam -> d2t02 - Carrie d2t03 - Graceland d2t04 - Outside Of Home d2t05 - Mystery Train d2t06 - Wish You Were Here Encore d2t07 - Said and Done d2t08 - Crowd Encore2 d2t09 - 99 Years And One Dark Day
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 995 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Gathering of the Vibes - Seaside Park on 2014-07-31 - Strangefolk
Strangefolk July 31, 2014 Gathering Of The Vibes Seaside Park Bridgeport, CT source: Neumann km184> V2> Sony PCM-M10 transfer: microSD> USB> Samplitutde 11 (16/44.1)> cdWave> FLAC recorded/transfered by Rob Clarke robclarke.km184 -at- gmail.com 01. Speculator 02. Sinner 03. Mr Charlie 04. Burned Down 05. Sometimes * 06. All The Same 07. See to 08. What Say You 09. Rachel 10. Songs We Sing
Keywords: GOTV 2014
Downloads: 426 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Bucksteep Manor on 2011-07-17 - Max Creek
set1 s1t01 - Borrowing Time s1t02 - Fire & Brimstone > s1t03 - Freeborn Man s1t04 - You Don't Know s1t05 - Up On Cripple Creek s1t06 - Secrets** > s1t07 - Copperhead Road** s1t08 - Wild Side > s1t09 - Just A Rose set2 s2t01 - Don't Do It > s2t02 - I Saw Her Standing There s2t03 - July, You're A Woman s2t04 - Me And My Uncle s2t05 - Start Over^^ s2t06 - Rainbow > s2t07 - Border Song s2t08 - Heartbeat > s2t09 - Sugar Magnolia s2t10 - Crowd Encore s2t11 - ICU##
Downloads: 577 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Water Street Music Hall on 2004-01-09 - Max Creek
Set 1: Emotional Railroad, Calling Elvis > Blood Red Roses, Carrie, Folsom Prison Blues, I Will Always See Your Face > You Let Me Down Again. Set 2: Old Stones Broken Bones, Cruel World > You're the Only One, The Other One > Outside of Home > Eminence Front. Encores: Henry > Slow Down > One More Saturday Night > Slow Down > One More Saturday Night.
Keywords: Jam Band; Kevin Rowe; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 876 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Great Hall At Union Station on 2012-12-31 - Max Creek
Set One 1. Big Boat 2. She's Here > 3. Dark Water 4. Calling Elvis > 5. If You Ask Me > 6. Slow Down Set Two 1. Talk 2. Midnight Hour > Countdown Jam 3. Auld Lang Snye 4. After Midnight > Drums > Jam 5. Stay With Me 6. The Seven 7. Thank You (Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin) > 8. Jam > 9. Heartbeat > 10. Blood Red Roses > 11. Fire On The Mountain 12. Drums > 13. Late In The Evening Encore 14. Crowd/Tuning 15...
Downloads: 1,009 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Hoops And Hops on 2007-12-15 - Max Creek
Set 1 1. Columbus Stockade Blues 2. Orange Sunshine > 3. Dark Water 4, Fire & Brimstone > 5. Something is Forming 6. I Know You Rider Set 2 1. Play That Funky Music (White Boy)* 2. Santa Claus is Coming to Town#, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer#, Jingle Bells#, 3. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind > 4. Wild Side > 5. Me & My Uncle 6. Yellow Moon > 7. Little Drummer Boy/Joy to the World Jam > 8. Bertha
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,441 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Recipe Live at The Monkey Bar on 2005-11-12 - The Recipe
Disc One 01-Intro 02-Real Wilde Cinema 03-Comin' Into LA 04-Holy Dice 05-Davey's Jubilee 06-Walk of Shame>Whiskey Pickle>Hair of the Dog>Dr. Love>Whiskey Pickle 07-Bonemeal 08-Salt Creek>She Said, She Said 09-Affected Specimen Disc Two 01-Cajun Rose 02-Wrecking Ball 03-Second Set Intro 04-Nowhere To Hide 05-I Know You Rider 06-One Eye Laugh, One Eye Cry 07-Gonna Make Time 08-Drink The Wine 09-Honeybee 10-Ring of Fire 11-Lil' Maggie 12-Strangely Familiar Disc Three 01-World Swirl>Playground Belly...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,656 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Hempstock Festival on 2009-08-21 - Strangefolk
Strangefolk Aug 21 2009 Hempstock Festival Harmony, ME One Set Disc One 01. Rain (Beatles) 02. Anchor 03. Don’t Mind Me 04. In Deep 05. I’ll Be Back (Beatles) 06. All The Same 07. Gets You Movin’ 08. Candyman (Grateful Dead) Disc Two 09. Anodyne 10. Entitled 11. Month Of Tuesdays 12. Livin’ It Out 13. Escalator
Downloads: 1,323 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at StrangeCreek Campout on 2007-05-26 - Max Creek
Max Creek May 26, 2007 StrangeCreek Campout Camp Kee-Wanee Greenfield, MA source: Neumann km184> v2> SBM-1 (44.1 kHz)> optical 7-pin> iriver H120 [DIN 90*] transfer: H120> USB> Sound Forge 6.0> cdWave> FLAC Frontend taped/transfered by Rob Clarke RobClarke.km184 -AT- gmail.com disc 1 (set 1): 01. In Harmony 02. Wild Side 03. Can't Let Go 04. Just A Rose 05. Blood Red Roses*--> 06. Mystery Train* disc 2 (set 1 cont.): 01...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 11,533 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Living Room on 2005-08-26 - Max Creek
Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Talk/Tuning 2. Intro jam ---> Cruel World ---> 3. Gypsy Blue 4. Stagger Lee 5. Thoughts 6. You Don't Know 7. Border Song 8. If You Ask Me Set 2 Disc 2: 1. I Can't Wait 2. Up On Cripple Creek Encore 3. Sugar Magnolia Disc 3: 1. Blood Red Roses ---> 2. You Make It Hard* ---> 3. Drums ---> 4. Jam ---> 5. Private Conversation ---> 6. Wipe Out ---> 7. Batman Theme* ---> "Secret Agent Man" jam ---> 8...
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 28,606 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Indian Lookout Country Club on 2003-07-27 - Max Creek
One Set Only Summer Sun Big Boat Dark Water The Field (Drums: Greg Vasso) Copperhead Road (Drums: Greg Vasso) Leaves Space I Want You To Know (DEBUT) Signed Sealed Delivered I'm Yours (additional Guitar: Dennis Fancher; Organ: Barry Seelen (without Mark Mercier)) You Are My Sunshine (kiddies chorus; (Additional Guitar: Dennis Fancher; Organ: Barry Seelen) Yellow Moon (Additional Guitar: Dennis Fancher; Organ: Barry Seelen) China Cat Sunflower (Additional Guitar: Dennis Fancher; Organ: Barry Seel...
Downloads: 225 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Living Room on 1999-11-26 - Max Creek
Disc 1 Set 1 1. [tuning] 2. Love Makes you Lose Your Mind -> 3. Late in the Evening 4. Silver Jack 5. Dance Disc 2 Set 1 continued 1. Yellow Moon@ -> 2. Darlin' -> 3. Bertha Set 2 4. [tuning] 5. Summer Sun* -> 6. You're the Only One* Disc 3 Set 2 continued 1. Cecilia* -> 2. Baba* -> 3. I Know you Rider* Encores 4. Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms* 5. Just a Rose*
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 453 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1988-02-24 - Max Creek
Set 1: Stagger Lee > Borrowing Time, Waiting for You, Silver Jack, Well Alright, Cassidy > Ready to Burn. Set 2: Feelin' Alright > You Don't Know, Back Street Woman, Fire & Brimstone, Outside of Home, In the Midnight Hour > Not Fade Away. Encore: Around and Around.
Downloads: 131 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Alligator Lounge on 1998-03-21 - Max Creek
Set 1 1. Something Is Forming* >> 2. Feelin' Alright 3. Six Days On The Road 4. When I Paint My Masterpiece 5. Emotional Railroad 6. You're The Only One 7. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 8. Wild Side >> 9. Mercury Blues Set 2 10. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind >> 11. Blood Red Roses >> 12. When It Comes To You >> 13. The Field >> 14. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) >> 15. In The Midnight Hour Encore 16...
Downloads: 133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at The Independent on 2013-03-07 - Strangefolk
Strangefolk Duo The Independent San Francisco, Ca 03-07-13 Disc 1 - 51:27 Set 1 01- Weightless in Water 02- Roads 03- Dance 04- I tell Myself 05- Faces 06- 4 and 20 07- Speculator *
Keywords: Assmebly of Dust; Reid Genauer; Jon Trafton; Adam Terrell; Jason Crosby
Downloads: 709 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at The Sting on 1995-05-25 - Max Creek
Set 1: In Harmony > Wild Side, Evening Sun, Mama Are You Ready, Blood Red Roses > Henry > Back Porch Boogie Blues. Set 2: Jones > Six Days on the Road, Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms, The Same Things > I Know You Rider.
Keywords: Jeff Martinson
Downloads: 186 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at wilbur theater on 2013-09-25 - Strangefolk
set 1 1. westerly 2. a blues tune 3. what say you 4. like you anyway 5. two boys 6. paperback book 7. strangeranger 8. poland set 2 1. valhalla 2. come on down 3. lines and circles 4. faces 5. mama 6. crest of wing 7. cabin john 8. otis 9. take it easy on me 10. caleb 11. oxbow encore 12. midnight moonlight
Keywords: live music, 24 bit
Downloads: 384 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Globe Theatre on 1997-12-06 - Max Creek
3-set show. Set 1 (acoustic): In Harmony > Dark Water, Don't Think Twice, Willow Tree, Want to Die Easy > King of California, Ashes of Love. Set 2 (electric): Tangled up in Blue > Something Is Forming > Wild Side > Big Boat > Love Makes You Lose Your Mind > Gypsy Blue > Late in the Evening. Set 3: Secrets > Well Alright > The Seven > Emerald Eyes > Fire & Brimstone > You Let Me Down Again. Encores: Thank You > Mercury Blues...
Downloads: 215 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)